Disability, Dyslexia and Assessment Centre Team Contacts

Administration

Janine Cale,Administrator Disability and Dyslexia Services
Email: j.cale@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone 0113 812 5831

Assessment Centre

Paula Osborne, Administrative Assistant
Email: assessmentcentre@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 3357

Kate Dean, Assessment Centre Co-ordinator
Email : k.c.dean@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 7769

Disability Advisers

Kate Myers, Disability Adviser
Responsible for the Carnegie Faculty
Telephone: 0113 27714
Email: Kate.Myers@leedsmet.ac.uk

Jackie Reaney, Disability Adviser
Responsible for the Faculty of Arts, Environment and Technology
Email: j.s.reaney@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 5660

Karen Riley, Disability Adviser
Responsible for the Faculty of Business and Law
Email: k.riley@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 3020

Kate Cunningham, Disability Adviser
Responsible for the Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
Email: K.T.Cunningham@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 9306

Disability Support Workers

Kim Broughton-Roe,Support Worker Co-ordinator
Email: k.broughton@leedsmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 812 5522

Audrey Burdon, Administrative Assistant to Support Worker Co-ordinator
Email: a.burdon@leedsmet.ac.uk

Dyslexia Tutors

Kay Connolly, Dyslexia Support Tutor
Email: k.connolly@leedsmet.ac.uk

Sandra Falshaw, Dyslexia Support Tutor
Email: s.falshaw@leedsmet.ac.uk

A-Z of Services
What's your view?
Close